Skip to main content
Reinstall is available when VM status is running or stopped. During reinstall:
  • you must choose a valid OS for the VM specs,
  • all existing data is permanently deleted,
  • for Linux you can optionally attach an SSH key,
  • for Linux you can optionally preinstall a marketplace app.
You must confirm data loss before reinstall starts.