Skip to main content
Ticket statuses:
  • open
  • in_progress
  • pending_user
  • resolved
  • closed
User replies are blocked only when status is closed. You can reopen tickets in status closed or resolved. If support replied and your ticket is pending_user, sending a new user reply moves it back to open for support follow-up. Internal admin notes are not visible in the customer ticket view.